Media
You may need to download the following to hear the sermon:
 
https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
Category
Speaker
God, the True Shepherd
Ned | Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Category: General
Passage: Ezekiel 34.11-22

Sermon 11-26-2017
The greatest commandment
Ned | Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Category: General
Passage: Mathew 22.23-40

Sermon 10-22-2017
Rejoice and do good
Ned | Saturday, October 21, 2017
Category: General
Passage: Phillippians 4.4-9

Sermon 10-16=5-2017
Seperation
Ned | Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Category: General
Passage: Mathew 21.31-46

Sermon 10-8-2017
Trusting God & doing His will
Ned | Monday, October 2, 2017
Category: General
Passage: Exodus 17.1-7, Mathew 21.23-32

Sermon 10-1-2017
Different views; same goals
Ned | Monday, September 18, 2017
Category: General
Passage: Romans 14.1-12

Sermon 9-17-2017
Dealing with brothers and sisters
Ned | Monday, September 11, 2017
Category: General
Passage: Mathew 18.15-22

Having a receptive Heart & Mind
Ned | Monday, August 21, 2017
Category: General
Passage: 1 Kings 3.3-14

Sermon 8-20-2017
Call on God, and be saved
Ned | Monday, August 14, 2017
Category: General
Passage: Romans 10.5-15

Sermon 8-13-2017
Instruction on Prayer
Ned | Thursday, August 3, 2017
Category: General
Passage: Luke 11.1-13

Sermon 7-30--2017