Media
You may need to download the following to hear the sermon:
 
https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
Category
Speaker
"Paul's conversion" Part 2
Ned | Sunday, May 19, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:10-20

"Paul's conversion" Part 1
Ned | Sunday, May 12, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:1-9

The Resurrection
Ned | Sunday, April 21, 2019
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:35-49

"The Whole Ordeal was Foretold"
Ned | Sunday, April 14, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 53:1-12

"Finding & Restoring the lost"
Ned | Sunday, April 7, 2019
Passage: Luke 15:1-10

"God will provide"
Ned | Sunday, March 24, 2019
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:1-13

"Tempted in our Wilderness"
Ned | Sunday, March 10, 2019
Passage: Luke 4:1-13

"A Message for Disciples" (Part 2)
Ned | Sunday, February 24, 2019
Passage: Luke 6:27-42

"A Message for Disciples"
Ned | Sunday, February 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 6:17-26

"Being Spiritual" Part 3
Ned | Sunday, February 10, 2019
Category: General
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13

"The Gift of God"